You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEAM SOUTH AFRICA - officially launched! Howzit!

in #teamsouthafrica7 years ago (edited)

Hi @cheeto.blue, I am also from South Africa, Limpopo province. I would like to be added to the list. I have followed @teamsouthafrica and busy following people on the list. (Edit: Ok done following all the members)

Sort:  

Welcome to the team!! @teamsouthafrica has followed you back :)
Try join us on the Discord chat to meet your fellow team members...
Where in Limpopo are you from??

At the moment our house is in Tzaneen. But I am working between Springs and Brakpan currently and only go home one week each month.
We actually stayed all over the place from Pietersburg, Steelpoort, Naboomspruit these were all over the last 10 - 15 years.

Wow, you from my new of the woods!! Awesome :)

Welcome @reaverza! I hope you have a WONDERFUL day. Following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09