If I Can Do It, YOU Can Do It!!

in #teamsouthafrica6 years ago

I used to wake up at 5 am, sometimes 4:30 am to shower, get dressed, eat (sometimes), get in my car and drive about 30 miles to work.

That was to miss the traffic. Then I would work and do the same in the afternoon, but it was usually harder to miss the traffic then.

Anyway, how do you get out of that and start your own home-based or other more flexible business? I was lucky because I went to some good schools and had an affinity for languages, also studied it at university.

So I started making money with my laptop doing translations from German to English for some international translation agencies. But I am also trying something called network marketing.

Hey before I forget here's a free gift for you....This helped me tremendously...
https://www.facebook.com/notes/cilli%C3%A9-here-how-can-i-help-you/your-gifts/539778479700995/

Remember: You Have The Right To Be Rich - The Science of Getting Rich (1910) by Wallace D. Wattles

signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

all images from www.pexels.com or own images or https://imgur.com/gallery/LO5d1QM


Sort:  

Starting listening to The Science of Greatness by Wattles on YouTube after my mobile had trouble with the Facebook links. Great recommendation. Reminds me a lot of Napoleon Hill and the Amor Fati idea espoused by Nietzsche.

Whats the Amor Fati idea?

It is Latin for love of ones fate. The enthusiastic acceptance of our place in this world.

Thanks for sharing!!! I hope you have a WONDERFUL day!!! 🌲😃😎

This is so good! Form a clear picture of what you want, set your goals, and then work on it.

Thanks for sharing!!! I hope you have a WONDERFUL day!!! 🌲😃😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98