Tribute to my late brother : Hasrill Khan bin Paijo

in #teammalaysia4 years ago (edited)


After close to 4 months of his depature, I had finally the time to gather old photos to compile a tribute video like how I did for my late father after his passing around 4 years ago.

Both of them went away in the month of my birthday, February. My father left at the very beginning of the month and my brother left at the very end...a day after my birthday.

Still cannot believe that both of them had gone anyways. But leaving behind my mother, my sister, his wife and a 3 year old son under my care now. Luckily I am not married and survived so far the pandemic in terms of keeping my job and income to take turn taking care of them.

We all have our challenges in this period. God please grant us all the strength.

As the announcement on MCO is only few hours away, let us together pray that 2020 is going to be kinder to all of us. Amen.

Thank you all
#teammalaysia
@teammalaysia

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73