You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Uncomfortably Scary Good Things: Sewing

Good for you! I have come to learn that nothing in life is as hard as you think it is. I tell people constantly that if you aren't learning and trying new things constantly then you aren't growing, and if you aren't growing then you are dying ;)
I have recently moved to a new country where I don't speak the language or know anyone at all, so I have been outside my comfort zone the entire time and it has been the greatest experience of my life!
Great post!

Sort:  

Wow! Moving to a new country, that's very bold! I bet it must've been a great experience! That's so encouraging to know that if you put your hard to it, you can achieve it!

Thanks for the inspiration and encouragement! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48