WAYS OF OVERCOMING REMITANO................!!!!!!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Hello Steemians, I came to know that some of you facing problems when login to Remitano. Let me share with you how are login to remitano. So far I dont face any problem when come to sign-in to remitano. I normally sign-in via gmail.

So here are a few ways how I login to remitano. For your information if you login to remitano via gmail or email you have to react fast because remitano were send link to your email and the link will expired in 15minutes. Once it expired you have to login again.

Here are the ways how I login to remitano.

STEP 1
First I sign-in my gmail first. So that when remitano send link to my gmail I am able to respond in last then 15 minutes.

STEP 2
This is the link remitano send to me. And once I saw this link I will click on it and login through this link.

STEP 3
Once I have click on the link in STEP 2, this is how it will appear. And I will login here as shown in this image.

STEP 4
If I react slow this is what happen. I have to login again via gmail.

STEP 5
When I login for the second round and if successful , remitano will send me this notice. Once I received this notice I will go to my gmail. And login via gmail.

STEP 6
Remitano send me this message to login. If I react fast to my gmail I can easily login and no need to login many times. And no need for remitano to send me message again and again.

STEP 7
Once successfully login it appear like this. And remember to change to Malaysia. After completed remember to logout.

STEP 8
From time to time remitano will send notice to me about the price of cryptocurrency .

STEP 9
This is the notice which remitano send to me via gmail.

I hope this article will benefit you guys. Thank you once again Steemian for taking your time to read. I hope you all have a healthy and prosperous New Year and the years to come!

If this article benefit you do remember to " Upvote, Follow & Resteem ".

#UPVOTEFORUPVOTE
#RESTEEMFORRESTEEM

Sort:  

informatic

Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17