You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orangila's Photos of TeamMalaysia CNY Party - Part 2 of 2 - TeamMalaysia CNY Party @ Setia Sky Residence - 25th Feb 2018

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Pro shots and highlighting the moments. Thanks for being the always energetic photographer. First time meeting you in person and wah, you are young from how you look! @deborism agreed on that too haha

Sort:  

It was great meeting you and many people I've never met... we will definitely have more events in the future and keep in touch.
If I get an up vote every time @deborism inform others of my age, I would be a whale by now.. lol

Hahaha.. I can capture how frequent is that 😂😂 keep in touch.

So how old are you? @orangila?

Hahaha... Guess my age, DM me on Discord:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20