Procastinate And The Universe Will Kick You On The TushsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #teammalaysia5 years ago

yt4xkv5tq9.jpg

Photo by Vinicius Amano on Unsplash

I have been talking dentist and cavities. In passing. Just talking about fears. In the meantime I have been trying to set up a dentist appointment.

Problem is, there is no trying! It is DO or DO NOT . So the Universe has decided to reciprocate in full force. Oh the love.... Lo and behold, I have a toothache. I forgot how bad these can get. I haven't been to the dentist for 8 years now. Don't Judge

So I can't even think straight. I am breaking out in cold sweat. It is now 10.10pm, and I am going to have to wait til morning. I probably will pop a ponstan and go to bed.

Shoulda, Coulda, Woulda is a real waste of time now. A lesson well learnt. Until it passes of course. Why do I do this to myself?... Oh yes, because I am human... gahhhh. So tomorrow, I have a date. Ok, my eyes are cross eyed and I am having a headach. So Over and out...

text15.png

muj9rlcyes.png

With Much Love,


text15.png

❤️👇🏿Part of these Tribes with Pride 👇🏿❤️

SB_new.png

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

I love the image you have chosen to represent tooth ache. It is really apt! I hope you get it sorted soon 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @raj808
How was Steemfest?
Was it everything you had expected?

Yes I saw this image and it I knew it had to be it
Feeling much better now
Ponstan and sleep worked wonders
But getting it sorted out

Thank you for dropping in 😊

You shoulda said the universe will kick you in the teeth 😜

Oh yes
That is a much cleverer title
Last night I many foul words going through my head hahaha
Ok, maybe that foul if "tush" is my standards haha

Thank you for swinging by @dollarsandsense ;D

@kaerpediem, In my opinion there is an Relationship between overthinking and delaying because when we overthink then for sure we miss out important aspects and we deep dive into unnecessary aspects. So whatever is important we have to act upon it and we have to complete that task. Delaying will not going to help because inturn we are increasing the Burden.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

I needed that
This morning things are feeling normal
Of course I haven't really eaten anything as yet
I am calling that dentist to make that appointment right now :)

Thank you @chireerocks :)

Welcome and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You have to remove that pain, so the appointment with the dentist is necessary. Everything will be fine. regards

Yes, have set it for tomorrow 10am
Because as long as I am not eating anything I am fine
hmmmm.... kind of a good way to lose weight hahaha
But yes, I am seeing the Doc tomorrow .... won't think about it until I am at the Dentist and begging him to be gentle haha

Thank you so much for the encouragement @evero <3

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84