Borneo Blockchain Summit 2018 Registration Team💪💪💪

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)


Registration Team

Good morning Steemians and here we are with a wonderful Sun in the morning! It is the Borneo Blockchain Summit 2018 in UMS. Yesterday while we are having our briefing, the weather showed that there will be a thunderstorm but the weather decided to take a change where there is no thunderstorm at all.

The morning was shining by the brighter Sun. The registration team together with @viverridae, @gelfire, @zamifara, @verasj, @kilathecla, @angeljames. You guys are AMAZING!!!


The wristband is ready!


Me with the Crew Tag

It has been months since all the team member been pushing for this event and it is happening now! There is no word I can possibly​ use to describe the feeling I'm feeling now.

See You All Ya!!!

Sort:  

That's so cool!! And you look so pretty

Great team. Thank you for joining us @joannewong

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @bboyady, you're AWESOME man! I'm really GLAD that I joined you guys, would love to meet you all again.

Ya. Hopefully can meet up again soon

Posted using Partiko Android

We will meet again soon!

Cheers for that

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @joannewong. I think I saw you there at BBS😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I think at the registration booth.

Hi @joannewong. I think I saw you there at BBS😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87