You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please give me Attention

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Hey girl! I commend you for all the work your doing especially taking care of your parents full-time that’s amazing our parents do so much for us it’s so important to give back especially to them when they need us! Congrats on the weightloss! That’s one thing that I’d like to do a steemit as well blog about my diet and workout routines hopefully to inspire others but honestly to hold me accountable to my friends and followers! You have a friend with me, check out my blog if you get a chance I will be upvoting and following! Cheers!

Sort:  

Thankyou @jaclynmarie yes it's true. Every time I face a challenge when I deal with my mother, I'll sayto my self.... "you also won't remember what she faced to raise you up especially when you are still in her womb"
Nice meeting you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86