Guess this TV Show Results

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

There were only 13 answers for yesterday's "Guess the tv show" mini quiz.

Still, we managed to get at least 3 correct answers.

Answer:


Source

The answer is Stranger Things! The whole series revolves around the Upside Down, which is like a creepy parallel universe.

Winners

Only 3 winners maximum for this contest.

@jlordc
1.PNG

@leeart

2.PNG

@adnanibrahim

3.PNG

Participants

4.PNG

Thanks for playing. Prizes will be sent after this.


I appreciate all upvotes, resteems and follows.

follow_howtostartablog.gif


Support the OCD initiative!


Moments of Lucidity - Days Gone

Santiam Tunnel NERO Checkpoint Wiki - Days Gone

Days Gone - It Was On Me

You Twisted My Arm - Days Gone Guide

No Beginning And No End

Some Kinda Freak Expert - Days Gone

Better To Light One Candle - Days Gone Walkthrough

Days Gone - Drinking Himself to Death


You can get them here (referral links):

Coinbase

Localbitcoins

Sort:  

Aha, Stranger Things... creepy and captivating~

I love this show! But surprisingly what got me was the third hint : "Setting of the tv show is in the 80s" Lol Thanks once again! :)

You're welcome :)

Can't wait for season 3!

I already thought of stranger things on the second clue. I read the third clue as TV show in the 80s. I have to read that many times to finally make it click with the second clue lol!

That's too bad as you where the fourth one to submit an answer lol

Haha! Right? Too slow.

XD I was right but not fast enough

That one was too easy ;>)
Awesome art though!

Yeah saw this art on Reddit

I was too quick in my reply. I thought that art was a hint but it was just used by you when pronouncing the winners. The hints were clear enough for me though as I've seen and really enjoyed the series.

These days, I'm watching a German series called 'Dark' which has some clear Stranger Things Vibes. If you mix ST with Back to the future and add a nuclear plant to it.

Have you heard of it. It's worth checking out and can be found on Netflix.

Have a great day!

Yeah i definitely looked at Dark and noticed some reviews saying it's kinda similar to Stranger Things except much darker. Still thinking if i should watch that. I don't think i've watched any German original shows yet..

It isn't called dark for nothing! ;>)

And yes, you should definitely check it out.

Easily one of the best German series in a long, long time ( and I understand German, so didn't know if that would put me off as it is a harsh language )

Unbelievable, i cannot believe it i won it :D i replied so late but i guess due to wrong answer i won it. Thank you very much :) :D

Haha, I knew I was wrong there lol

Congrats to the winners :)

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

You got a 1.60% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @howtostartablog!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Hello, I know you from ordinaryreviews.com (How To Gain Followers On Steemit) and
I followed you and got a vote on Steemit, be kind enough to follow me. Make a great community. Thanks & Best Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87