I love you 婆婆

in #teammalaysia5 years ago

我 爱 你 婆婆

Grandmas are precious. This photo was sent to me by my Aunty of how my grandma can't lift her head up anymore as it is stuck but even at her age she is still going on strong. Although there are days where she will start screaming / hallucinating in the middle of the night , she still fights through. After that whole situation where grandma almost died, the next day she smile her biggest and able to be her normal self. Sometimes frustrated on how come death isn't happening to her , even till today she's been very frustrated. But that's besides the point, the point is that this woman is the strongest grandma that I am extremely thankful and grateful for.

婆婆 , You are my everything and I truly love you for who you are. Praying for God's healing to be all over you, for the strength of the Lord to always be with you. 我 爱 你. Hope to spend many more years with you as you continue to be healthy as your life isn't up yet. Stay strong 婆婆。You will definitely get / pull through this.
I love you with all my heart.

IMG_20181025_204622_035.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85