Sort:  

Waa...looks delicious! Later I go buy at Donggongon lah.

Haha .. sadap tu

This post can pay for how many pisang gorengs? Don't want to do the math but i'm guessing a lot. :D

Wakakaka .. can buy the whole stock 😂😂

This is nice awesome food. If eat with ice cream super combo. haha.

Unfortunately no ice creams around 😪

Es una delicia este frito!

Mau lah pisang goreng nya... 🙄

tu dia goreng pisang mengkasi semangat

Noe don't want to look at ringgit anymore lar. Lol

Totally agree @danieldoughty. Ringgit is so yesterday now

Aiyaaa, mana syiok makan 1 org..hantar skit to my office at kolombong bah..😍

Hi,
Nice to read about you and you posts and views. I am into steemit from august 2017, I am interested in photography and I am also into crypto trading and investing,I have followed you so you can also follow me. Let us all join hand and work with one common objective to make steemit reach to great height.
Best Of luck
Teenovision

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87