My First 100% Seafood Meal in Lisbon


PASQUEIRO 25's Menu


Its been over a week after SteemFest

However the memories of meeting so many great and like minded people was just great. One of the key experiences which I wanted to try was eating Seafood which came from the Atlantic Ocean. LoLz

So myself and also people which I managed to do my pitch to @awesomianist, @vaeleriey & @kevinwong went on a search to find seafood.

Obviously we would Google it and we came across a restaurant called Pesqueira 25 which had a Tripadvisor score of 4.8 stars. We made reservations and there we were.



Going in we were greeted by friendly waiters and also a king crap in the aquarium ... i nicknamed it Godzilla. However I think it became someone's dinner that night


This is what we ate ! I didn't really know since it was well recommended by the really friendly waiter. In Malaysia we simply call this lala but over there is some funky name.


This was shrimps with garlic ... loads of it. Taste was like 10/10 for me. Nothing like some good fresh shrimps from the the Atlantic Ocean.


Our main dish .. was a seafood platter with a big ass Crab, few other mini crabs and sea snails and barnacles ( first time like super blur what it was


It was a really really great meal. Awesome thanks to @kevinwong, @awesomianist & @vaelriey to make my trip to Lisbon complete. To @voronoi & @hansikhouse .. you missed some really really good seafood.


Sort:  

Wah ho mia..

Yummy..

Wow yummy. The food and decoration is amazing. Sea food is the best food you can have on your table beside vegetables of course :)
Great post made me hungry this Sunday morning :)

aha .. happy weekend ! =)

What mouthwatering dishes. I am most tempted by the shrimp but the presentation for the crab is irresistible.

oh yes yes ! it was just .... hhhhhmmmhhhhh ... licious

Hello. How are you doing?
I opened the Seoul Steempark in Korea
I will continue to promote Steemit in the future.
https://steemit.com/seoulsteempark/@roychoi/kr-project-opening-of-seoul-steem-park-in-korea

Mr @roychoi !!!!! Congrats on Seoul Steempark .... was great to met you at Steemfest.

Ugh I'm craving for crab now 😭😭😭

🍤🍤🦀🦀

Wah, see liao Beh tahan

@bitrocker2020, Your contributions to our common cause have enabled me to help you with this up-vote! I very well remember that you started feeding me 11 days ago. Together, we both become stronger every day.

Yours, Spinny

I like very much when everyone who feeds me also reads my friend’s posts, so please visit @themarkymark and read what he has to say! Your name will also appear here. :-) Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

Powered by @adsactly.

Wah, the crab is damn HUGE.

I have been to Lisbon as well and I harvest Seafood in the US. That's an authentic meal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14