A quick visit to Career Fair

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

c91ddda0-1ba6-4fd9-b17b-3b4e6b171e1d.jpeg


I went, I saw, and apparently no one wanted to give me a job
🙁🙁🙁🙁🙁

But lucky we have steemit !!!!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Hi @bitrocker2020! It seems you're really happy visiting that career fair. Keep the smile always =)

Haha.. Yes I found new opportunities

Bro you no need job bro .. steemit is your job liaoo .. 😆😆

Shhhhhhhh...

a great trip, have a great day

I hope you guys wont get lost on a plane! Nice smiles :)

steemit can be a side job, effort and endeavor brother

nice sir g
your every post amaizing
i upvote you

What a beautiful post.

thanks, your post! have a nice day!

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Be advised @bitrocker2020

The comment from @greentomorrow is far from being sincere. It has been identified as being copy/pasted comment spam intended to trick their targets into upvoting them. Please, refrain from doing so. They have been reported to @steemcleaners as well as downvoted and we are giving people a heads-up until they are dealt with. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82