Working Dangerously - Part 2

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

4281d4a8-484b-4e12-b339-6fc669626b7a.jpeg


Do you see what I see? This is a huge BillBoard, and if you look closely on the top left corner, you will be able to see 4 guys standing. I noticed that they are not wearing any safety gears, or any safety rope line. These guys are risking their lives working at a height hazardous to their safety. They themselves should be blamed if an accident due to happen, not just the employer.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Benar pekerjaan yang sangat berbahaya

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22