Eth to the moon

in #teammalaysia4 years ago

Screenshot_20200530180231_Luno.jpg

I did not expect this price for today and I am really mad to myself that I sold my ETH at a very low price compare today. I am consider losing around 40USD in return for this whole month. Lol.

But who to blame, I am the one that made a decision. So now it's time to sell off some steem again and deal with this crazy price. Hopefully this price will keep going up and will keep let me earn more to support my financial.

I really need all these money to pay all the bills since lockdown in my hometown really affect a lot of my own financial. I believe a lot of people is facing the same problem.

I believe this high will lead to another low again maybe next week. So it's time to ride the wave up and down.

So now, let's sell ethereum.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

你好鸭,bboyady!

@bossku给您叫了一份外卖!

小P牌蒜蓉味雪糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09