Im Going to Kota Kinabalu Sabah from the 8th to the 11th!!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago


Hey Steemians!

IM TRYING OUT THIS DTUBE THING!

Just a quick announcement to let you all know that I'm going to Kota Kinabalu, Sabah in a couple of days!

I'm heading there from my hometown Miri, Sarawak to there for the upcoming Steemit Masterclass as announcement by @danieldoughty.

This will be my first time flying to Kota Kinabalu and I'm don't know what to expect at all! Any Suggestions of where I should go?

Can't wait to see you guys there! KK is gonna be awesome!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome stuff buddy .. see you in Kota Kinabalu !! Here 's a tip! for ya

See you in KK!

very good publication friend you have my support, keep it up

hello i am new user in steemit .
i am a student
please follow me and some vots me .

are you a bot?

That’s great @awesomianist ... see you soon !!!

See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22