You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips For Beginners & First Timer - Rainforest World Music Festival 2018

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Wow, that looks like quite the festival! I hope it is a great time and all goes well for those attending and performing! They should definitely provide charging stations the way everyone "needs" their phones at all times these days. My phone dies within an hour if I'm taking pictures...usually way less than an hour. It needs a new battery! Thanks for sharing all the detailed information. I'm sure this would be helpful to anyone attending!! Enjoy!!

Sort:  

You're welcome! Yes it was an awesome festival. I agree, phone battery will drained out very fast. I normally bring 2 powerbanks for whole day use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66