Borneo Blockchain Summit Starts!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

A73FF2C2-6025-4194-AE96-8FA3E1D5B699.jpeg

Hey guys, sorry for the disappearing. I'm here again behind the scene taking care the technicial parts of the event.

We are having our guest of honor from Ministry of Education & Innovation now speaking her keynote and after that 8 speakers are going rock da roof with their knowledge to the crowd.

Sorry, I can't get much high quality and nice photo as I'm at backstage doing my job but I'm sure you can check out more post about this through tags - borneoblockchain, bbs, teammalaysia or steemxp.

circles.png

Who Am I?

I’m Aaron Leang from Malaysia, had started blogging on Steemit since November 2017 and has been actively participating in shaping and building up the community in Team Malaysia together with some other awesome Steemians.

I’ve been known as the meetup organizer for any local gathering and also International Steemians Meetup who came to visit in KL, Malaysia.

Ways to get in contact with me are Discord (AaronLeang#5270) or Telegram (@aaronleang) while you're at Malaysia, I can set up an awesome meetup with #TeamMalaysia!

Interested in Steemit? You can get your account with just one click away, HERE and blog together with WordPress via SteemPress plug-in.

circles.png

Check Out My Wordpress Site That I've Created

Follow and Check Out My Live Stream

Sort:  

Hi @aaronleang!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.556 which ranks you at #5894 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 17 places in the last three days (old rank 5877).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 282 contributions, your post is ranked at #246.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28