You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #TeamGirlPowa Women's History Month Contest

in #teamgirlpowa6 years ago

Dood! I’m the same way and I wrote for this one justas an example and submitted an unofficial entry. Working for nada! Hahahah
I say try and you never know!!! Sometime do the last minute writings are the best. Anyhoo, not that many entries and 5 prizes to hand out on this one. Think about it.

Sort:  

Ok. I know at least one other person--happens to be a guy as well lol--entering--sheesh, looks like more men responded to the post than even women?!? That's kind of interesting...

Yes it’s not gender specific and plenty of men that support women.

Well, I'd just be doing it for the money, so...

many people are so ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97