ATTENTION TEAM AUSTRALIA!

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Calling all Aussies! Please leave a comment about where you are from in Aus, so I can follow all of you!
It's ideal to be well connected! So hop to it! Let's build our ranks!

Im Ellie from The Sunshine Coast QLD ! :)

Ok YOUR turn!
Annnnnnd GO!

WishMaiden.png

Sort:  

G'day Ellie,
Wayne (plumey) from Darwin in the NT here, where our winter is like a nice summer's day for you down there. (I love telling the Southerner's that)

Hi Wishmaiden :-) I'm Linley from Sydney. Good post, will follow you.

Go Australia!

Scotty from the Goldy!

Hey!! Ellie from the Sunshine Coast :)
I'm Arly from the Blue Mountains. It's nice to meet you!

Same to you! Thanks for connecting! :D

Roll call!

drwom from Brisbane!
Welcome aboard

Thanks for dropping a line! :)

haha! Yes, just wanted to make sure Im following as many aussies as I can that are on steemit! :)

Sorry - I see you're already aboard :-)
But hi anyways!

Hi Dr Worm, are you interested in things? Are you a real doctor or just a drumming worm? ;)

Hi JRJ
It's wom, drwom for wombat
And yes, PhD 🙂

Don't play drums but do write music 😎

How embarrassing! I thought this was a reference to Dr Worm by They Might Be Giants as I missed the lack of an R.
Wishful thinking on my behalf? Haha

Ah
reference received and understood :-)

hahahaha

Hi Ellie
I'm mike from Ningi (near Bribie Island

Brett from Perth. Nice to meet you😀

Hey @wishmaiden I'm in the currently very wet Perth WA 😄

And I wasn't following you @ch00fy but now I am.

The daily new membership update gives a list of teamaustralia members, I just follow them all. (Until they give me a reason not to).
I'm in Adelaide, so are @holoz0r and @nerdfury.

I loved living in RAdelaide!

You here now? I was thinking we could do all do a get together. Nothing fancy, just meeting up at a pub somewhere for a feed.

Sadly no. I may come down to Adelaide in December. I'll see how I'm going for time.

You should totally organise a meet up though. I went to one here in Panama and it was great.

Likewise with the follow unless/until they give me a reason not to. I'm in Sydney these days, but from Adelaide and lived in Perth previously

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83