Sort:  

You could be right.. but you do know bullion is going to lay flat for some time yet ? right ?

Why do you say that mate?

I may be the only bit of yin to a very large yang when it comes to bullion....lol...ok
I say that because the globalists are not going to let the only honest man in the room ( bullion ) out of prison ( sidelined ) to mess up the introduction of the new global currency system. The Perth Mint and others have made dam sure of that. After that last big spike things changed and I new it would happen. I poked the beast mate and I payed for it I can tell you.
All I can tell you about that are these 2 acronyms ASIO, AFP.
I,m not "allowed" to go anywhere near a mint or dealer put it that way.
Consider this . Why would I be building a homestead in the middle of nowhere if i know so much about bullion but don't buy or sell it when I had a global network of sales ? This bit in brackets is not for you mate ok.. ( I haven't broken the rules by saying this to this guy so calm down and bugger off )...
Sirknight they are always there mate best you remember Australia is an open prison.

Thanks for your candor friend - I appreciate you speaking out despite your concerns. You are mush closer to the bullion side of things than I. The way I see it there are a number of scenarios that could play themselves. These include:

  1. China releases new currency stuffing up globalist.
  2. Civil war US
  3. Civil war Europe.
  4. Public adopt gold / silver standards in small jurisdictions at a time.
  5. War Korea.
  6. World War.
  7. Stock market implosion probably starting in tech stocks US.
  8. China debt collapse.

The scenario I most believe we are likely to see is a banking sector collapse. It will start with one, the elite will lose control, the derivative markets will implode and the remaining banks will fall like dominoes - in the meantime there will be an explosion in crypto currency prices and gold and silver as new mediums of exchange are adopted.

So many scenarios. I respect what you are doing especially if it makes you and your family happy. However, at this point I am simply applying sound investment sense. ie.

  1. Stay away from city properties as they are too expensive.
  2. Stay away from stock market as they are too expensive.
  3. Repay debt (generally always a good strategy).
  4. Hold gold and silver - just in case.
  5. Learn about cryptos and acquire some - hence why I am here.

I will keep playing the game for as long as the globalists allow - but once my cheese is gone - it will be off to find more quick smart.

Nice chatting.

SK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71