You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEAM AUSTRALIA "KARAOKE FUNDRAISING" - RESULTS!

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

What happiness for the results of this collection, I thank God first, Brother @jackmiller and @teamaustralia team, for allowing me to be part of this good cause. Greetings and Blessings to all. Count on my support for your next projects.

Sort:  

Friend @jackmiller, I need your help.
The accounts @a-cmsidl @a-steemdefleague are giving me a flag to some publications and comments, both in English and in Spanish. And they do not say the reasons why they do it.
I do not know what to do in this circumstance.
Thank you if you can help me.

Friend @jackmiller, I need your help.
The accounts @a-cmsidl @a-steemdefleague are giving me a flag to some publications and comments, both in English and in Spanish. And they do not say the reasons why they do it.
I do not know what to do in this circumstance.
Thank you if you can help me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87