Here Are The 5 Winners Of My Weekly Steemit Quality Content SBD Reward Program!

in #teamaustralia6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

I wanted to help drive quality and reward those individuals that have made a fantastic post over the last 7 days :)

To be eligible you had to share your link in my Discord Channel for review to be in the running for the weekly prize!

Here are the winners who will be transferred 1 SBD from @o07 in the next 24 hours and listed below in no particular order.

Winner #1 @gabrielatravels

Link to post: Let's travel together #63 - Winter Trip To The Sea (Constanta, Romania)

Travelling with you to new locations is a highlight of my week and your hard work is really paying off :)

Winner #2 @for91days

Link To Post: Asturias Series: Ruta Naviega, A Hike A Long The Coast

Following these trips into the outdoors with you and your camera continues to impress me!

Winner #3 @philippekiene

Link to post: A run on the Rebel to pick up the wife.

The Go Pro video was really nice and it was great to see your local town and surrounds.

Winner #4 @sparkesy43

Link To Post: Dustsweeper - An introduction for Newbies

This is a nice initiative, and anything that can help minnows is a good thing in my book :)

Winner #5 @bafspotlight

Link Post: Edo Day - Our Culture

Seeing your countries unique food and traditions is something really special, and we definitely need to see more of on it on Steemit moving forward.

Final thoughts...

If you would like to join our discord just use the link at the top of the page and you're more than welcome to participate and engage with my crew :)

Congratulations again to the 5 winners, do yourself a favor and check out their content I promise you won't be disappointed!

Who can I reward over the next 7 days?

face.png

Member of #teamaustralia and #steemsilvergold

See @o07 and @footytips for giveaways!

Sort:  

Congratulations to them all. Hopefully I'll win one of these days

Thanks for your support, and keep sending your links :)

Certainly a pleasant surprise this morning. Congratulations to my fellow winners!!

nooooo???? gasp

Thank you!! 😊

Thank you sooooo much!!! 😀💚🤗

Your most welcome!

Waking up with a good news is the best way to start a day
Thank you brother o07

Thank you so so much for choosing our post! This was a well needed make us feel better news!

Oh wow, I won.
Thanks @o07, all just for sharing my post on the discord group. That's awesome thanks man, really appreciate it.

No problem at all my friend :)

Awesome thanks @o07

I appreciate your support :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02