Today's Thoughts On Time, Life, Goals, Anxiety, Relaxation & More From The Beaches Of The Gold Coast, Australia

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Today I offer my meandering thoughts from the beach. I've always felt a timeless presence at the beach. For me, it immerses us in context. The sands and waves have been around since before we were born and will be around for long after we're gone.

Join me on a discussion of a few topics that have been on my mind recently including my dislike of goals and the idea that some things are best enjoyed if we don't own them.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Awesome stuff :) I get a peaceful vibe on this post.

Talk soon!

It is peaceful and tranquil yes. I'm glad it gave you the same vibe @enazwahsdarb. Thanks for the comment!

It sure did :) Only my pleasure!

We should engage in each other's content more often. Talk soon!

Good thoughts. Upvoted, what next ?

Thanks @sinbaad. Hmmm good question. Maybe I'll travel to a bush setting next or something with a mountain view to record my next meanderings. Thanks for the support 👍

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nolnocluap from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Enjoy this life before we die!

😂 that's an accurate albeit blunt truism @alif01! Perhaps thinking about our death makes enjoyment easier, perhpas harder. Not sure yet!

Death is definitely coming ,, but enjoy life is necessary!

I really like the posting, unfortunately will wait for his next posting

Are you saying you're waiting for more content like this @saidulakbar? If so I'll have to add that to my to-do list. Thanks for posting 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25