We’re back from Canberra!

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

My family and I finally arrived safely back in Melbourne yesterday. It was our first time traveling as a family of four. Although it was tiring and we felt sleep deprived at times, we all had a wonderful time.

56DA5077-E56D-4743-A6A9-884B465664CF.jpeg

We stayed at my friends Jespah and Aimee’s place, and their hospitality was very generous. They also helped us to baby sit the kids at times. I don’t think we would have had such a great time without their help.

I thoroughly enjoyed catching up with friends back in Canberra, and it was really cool to see all the changes in Canberra since I moved away from there 5 years ago.

Unfortunately, in enjoying the moment, we didn’t take as many photos as we would have liked. But it was a wonderful trip, and I’m sure we’ll be back soon.


IMG_1769.PNG

Sort:  

welcome back have a great time around

Glad you had a good time and got back safely

loved the pic so adorable haha the style though :)

And welcome back to the heatwave :-P

nice journey , good job !

aw! he looks pretty zen!
glad your back home safe and sound!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43