Sort:  

Oh man, that video is really annoying.

I found it to be extremely entertaining , sans the crazy screaming !!

I don't think he likes them, but I'm not 100% sure. Was that your take on the interview? I loved the pinky rings though.

I don't know enough about IOTA....

At this point, I've tried so many airdrops and there are so many altcoins, I don't know enough about any of them, and don't remember most of them...

Get some STEEM SP brother and get rid of the distracting shitcoins..

NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE

Believe it or not that's what I've been doing. I've traded about $20 of altcoins for steem, that includes the 10 I got from the Byteball mess, I did keep a few bytes just in case anybody needed a sponsorship on it

This is the golden time to buy...all time lows for STEEM ..if people don't buy now might as well quit STEEMIT..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66