You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEAM AUSTRALIA: Introduction Post.

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Welcome, I live around the corner in Byron. When I read your bio I was like "okay she is a daughter, a husband??? A CAT?????" Then I got it. Lolz.
Obscure hobbies? How about felting, sandstone carving or puppet knitting?

Sort:  

oh yes... no, i'm not a cat....:-)

I admit to not really having tried carving... i would love to try carving.... lots of the woodwork creative ones are on my bucket list yet to be done. or Marquetry that would be cool.

According to my husband i am not allowed to knit... :-)

Nice to meet you, have just popped over briefly to your blog. It looks very "my cup of tea" but alas i have to collect the small child from her daily institution... (Otherwise know as preschool ...:-) where today she has apparently been making masks.

So i shall have to book mark for a better read this evening. I see lots of pretty looking posts over there :-)
Thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48