You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morialta Nature Playground

in #teamaustralia7 years ago (edited)

Another day, another awesome place to go in RADelaide! This park looks so good. Kids must love it there! I can't believe you saw koalas and an echidna there--that's so cool. You don't get that Qld. I've never seen any in the wild.

Thanks for adding to SWM too--I noticed you hadn't on your last couple of posts and it made me a bit sad. However, you haven't added it properly so it's not showing up. Please amend the code and add d3scr at the end. Thanks.

Happy New Year also. I look forward to seeing what else you uncover in 2018.

Sort:  

Well, to be fair the echidna was made of wood, the koalas were real though :P

It was better when I had a picture of the "echdna" underneath.

Having said that, I have seen an echidna ~100m further up the track from here, so I wouldn't be surprised to see one waddling around the playground.

As for the Steemit World Map, I didn't think it was worth adding just photos to it, although I can if you want :)

It's there now. Thanks. I was thinking of that chocolate one you did the other day; I didn't think you added it to the map.

that one was just me being forgetful, i'll go through and update :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65847.68
ETH 2679.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08