Hellooo Masters of the Universe!! #MOTU

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

There has been talk about Masters of the Universe aka #MOTU lately, very cryptic talk, but we're used to that by now.

The Red Alert message is here if you missed it.

I figured I better get cracking and get some #MOTU graphics prepared for Mega-Challenge Architect @sirknight.

These are in no particular order and will be used by SK when the time is right, so just keep an eye out cos who knows when this thing will start, but when you see these babies on your feed, know that we are getting to game time.

Guys we will be using the tag #MOTU for this event.

SteemLords had an amazing turn out and I met so many awesome people through it. I am sure #MOTU will be another success and I hope to see the other communities out there, and there are a few new ones, come on board and participate in #MOTU.

💗 Arly

Thank you to Alphacoders for the 80s cartoon images.

Sort:  

I'll be there with bells on. I'll have to settle on a few more #steemlords prologues till then.

lol bells on! I believe it bro, I believe it and I will be looking for it when MOTU starts LOL

I might have to get in on this...looks fun. IDK we'll see. @phelimint's Steemlords shizz had me rapt tho.

@enginewitty Give it a go! Seriously!!

oh dear.. hang on to your hats.. here we go again! I suspect we might seem some old pervy friends pop up :) Princess Loki is still traumatised from being stuck in the Tardis with Lord Pervy at one point

LOL I wouldn't be surprised if some of the SteemLords group magically transform into 80s Cartoon Heroes.

I will watch from the sidelines this time around :D

wow! so cute. I remember when I'm a child. But still, I'm thinking like a child hehe... I will support any event you have... Always be here @bearone...

haha it is so cute isnt it @kennyroy? Thank you so much for your support. I'm hoping to see more of #SteemPh come out and play. :)

I got you brother <3

Really great pos there
@bearone..how can

Yay! I want this in my life.

Careful what you wish for ❤ I see extremely busy days and night ahead - but thoroughly enjoyable days and nights. 😊 Im opting to sit on the sidelines and provide drinks for everyone this time.

I have no idea whats going here lol

Lowers helmet, keep firing assholes.

That's pretty much standard around here @simondocherty ;)

I don't know if I will comic this one. I'll see how I feel when it comes up. That Care Bears image with those words is rather hilarious though, love it XD

Oooooo your comics will be missed if you dont end up doing them.

No pressure though. I know what it's like right in the middle of the event and everyones posting 😂

Imagine the Care Bears being the MOTU. Id love that!!

That would be insanely funny XD

I'll a) see how I feel at the time and b) see if I have another focus cat by then. Apparently I can't concentrate without a lap cat -_- the comics were getting done in 1-2 sittings before, right now I'll be lucky if I can bang them out in a day :S

Aww honey I had no idea. I hope a cat lands on your lap and soon ❤

Won't be soon I have no money now -_- Eventually maybe :)

Cool graphics. :D

hehe thanks @zararina <3 it brings me back to my childhood thats for sure

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bearone from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63578.28
ETH 2600.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83