You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: bwphotocontest bad lighting good photo.

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Hi Nikita,
just wanted to share this with you first. My daughter is getting better from her serious infections. This is her best friend, Teddy. He is so patient and gentle with her. But I have seen him protect her also, and I got scared. 2 peas in a pod these 2.
FullSizeRender.jpg

Sort:  

Wow... I mean, you've made me feel so so so special. I'm so happy that she is recovering. And I really hope that she gets all the happiness she deserves. And sure, her best friend teddy too. Thanks so much for sharing so much with me. This is how we connect to people. I am really feeling so good and all thanks to you.
Can we be friends on Facebook too? It's totally up to you. :)
Have a fantastic day.

You are welcome. You can find me @ UPBeetlivingOZ on FB. It is my page for fermenting. Also GMRPHOTOGRAPHY with the black and white logo of an akubra hat is my photography page. Can msg me from there.
Cheers. And you were the one that started being so nice. I just reacted in the same manner as you.😉

Haha... Thank you so much. And definitely like these pages on Facebook. Hope to hear a lot more from you. And always keep shining. :)
I agree that I was nice, but I can't help it. I'm nice, you see? :P
Just kidding, will comnect with you on Facebook. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65696.70
ETH 2650.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88