You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lesson sequencing for teaching science (Part 4 - application of knowledge)

in #teaching6 years ago

It is a pleasure to come across such practical, clear and well researched articles on teaching strategy. I agree whole-heartedly with your observations. Your efforts to bridge the gap between flexible and inflexible knowledge are admirable. Have you thought about ways to further disseminate your ideas? I'm not sure how you can offer your advice through one or another teacher training scheme but I think you aught to consider it as a future career move. The resources you are creating are highly valuable, have you considered selling them on the TES resource bank? I for one would encourage my school to buy them..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48