English Summer Camp for kids

in #teacher5 years ago

This summer I have spent working with kids in Spain and abroad. It has been an incredible experience to get to know more of a Spanish culture and customs, to get to meet new people and explore beautiful places.
I have taught kids in Spain and Belgium this summer. Such a difference between these two countries and how kids are grown.
All in all I met so many different and open minded people which made me realise how much I love my job!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @linaprey87! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83