The Protection of my native mother and the guidance of my spirit animal.

in #tattoos6 years ago (edited)

d99be726-4438-4ab6-99e5-a33dbdaeff49.jpeg


This is my favorite tattoo. My representation of me as a Puerto Rican Native with personality traits only in comparison of the wolf.

I still need to finish it but I think my artist did a hell of a job. Do you?

Oh and does this pic fall in the NSFW category? I don’t think so.

😜😇👀


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Congratulations @islim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71