@movingman gets to use a Tattoo Gun!!

in #tattoo5 years ago (edited)

Disclaimer: If I give you any ideas and you decide to also start tattooing yourself and it goes wrong.. then its your own fault.. I'm just documenting my first time using a tattoo gun on myself..

It's Time!

We have a tattoo gun at the squat cabin in Norway, but I didn't get round to trying that one out but now is the time where I can use one- and I'm exited. I have already quite a few tattoo's on me and after knowing since a while not to take life so seriously and that we are much more than just the skin we are born in, it seems like not such a big deal to start drawing in a very permanent ink onto myself.

To be very honest I don't have any artistic skills as in drawing things but actually tattooing is more tracing from carbon paper unless you go free hand.

DSC03614.JPG

We don't have any carbon paper so for now I just want to draw first a line and see how it is to do.

After setting up the table and disinfecting with 95% proof alcohol..

DSC03617.JPG

I shaved a part of my thigh and cleaned it with the alcohol whilst the parts where being sterilized in boiling water..

DSC03616.JPG

DSC03622.JPG

With all the prerations done and the gun setup, I was ready!
There's 2 tattoo guns, and one is easier to use as its lighter. I just did a line on my leg, and it came out quiet good for my first ever attempt! Both of them belong to @byegoogle and she has already done a fair few tattoos herself.

DSC03629.JPG

DSC03626.JPG

I then decided to try and do another line so it built up into a cross and then for a really shit tattoo I decided that the cross looked like a X on a treasure map, and so I started to draw a pirate style treasure map on my thigh, but then realized that it was time to go to the local market to get some free veggys and so this is how it looks for now hahahahahha. I am looking forward to later to use the fetter needles!

Don't take life seriously!

DSC03630.JPG

Its felt really cool to tattoo myself and I fell in love instantly!

Some bad news.. I lost the case for my camera a couple of weeks ago, and now there's something in the zoom of my camera and it wont work!

But I managed to get one pic of the market where I went to recycle food, and will soon be making a soup from the findings! I'm now making the soup whilst @byegoogle is tattooing toes with some tribal arrows, they are looking great and she has a huge grin on her face!

DSC03631.JPG


DSC03625.JPG

Hope everyone has a great day, evening or night wherever you are right now!

Big Love!
@movingman

Sort:  

Your nuts bro, That is jokes I am such a puss I got 2 tats and they both look like shit

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahah I love it! I'm about to carry it on hahahahahah..

Nice can't wait to see the final product

Posted using Partiko Android

It going to be pure jokes mate! But fucking cool for self done, concidering i can only draw stickmen on paper at a max hahahahha :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97