我是纹身师gogo - Tie their children to their feet

in #tattoo8 years ago

今天的客人们来找到我,两位各自在脚上纹上了脚链,脚链上的吊坠都是由自己孩子名字组成的图案。
Today two mothers found me to do anklet tattoos for them. These tattoos will connect them with the names of their children.


我身边已经做家长的朋友们觉得,有了孩子的话就等于了有了享受含饴弄孙的晚年生活的机会。但在有了孩子之后的这一生时光里,却需要每天对子女的未来感到忧心忡忡,怕孩子老了没人照顾怎么办,生病了怎么办等。总而言之就是失去、失落与担忧。
Chinese idiom 含饴弄孙 described that kind of life which people have seen as a true happiness. The last character of this idiom means your own offsprings. My friends who already are being parents think that having a child is to have the opportunity to enjoy 含饴弄孙 life when they get old. But after having a child, parents will need to worry about the future of their children every day. Need to be worried about when their children get old and no one can take care of them, concerned about their children happiness. After all, its because parents are worried that they could lose them.

我在想象如果我父母把我的名字纹在脚上,那纹身会是什么样子。也在想象如果我看见父母的脚上有我的名字时,我会是什么表情。还有如果我父母要我把我的名字纹在他们脚上的话,我又会是什么样的心情。
I am trying to imagine how it feels when my parents have my name as a tattoo on feet. I am also imagining what will be my expression if I saw my parents having a tattoo of my name on their feet. And how if my parents wanted me to tattoo my name on their feet.😣

我觉得我的父母每天都在想要如何给我带来利益,并且每天用言语激励,希望我能加油并从这个社会上获得利益。
而我。。。想的总是与父母不一样,我知道父母都是一心为孩子好的,但是我并听不进他们的话。他们希望我有稳定的工作,希望我像邻居家的孩子一样遵守传统社会规则,过平安的生活。而我什么都想要,只想要追梦。用纹身给予每个人意义。文身是世界上最自私的艺术形式,你喜欢,你想要,那你就可以永远拥有它。
但中国人古话讲说:身体发肤受之父母。我父母是传统的人,却仍然接受我的决定,这是大爱啊。想到这里,我不难想象为什么今天的客人要吧孩子的名字纹在脚上,她们想要用纹身作为一缕红线,用一个终身的印记纪录下自己对于孩子的终身许诺,铭记要将关怀给予孩子。
I think my parents are trying their best to give me all kind of benefits, and they use their ways to encourage me every day. They also hope me to get benefits from this society.
But me... always think in a different way from my parents. I know that parents are always good for their children, but I don't really want to listen to them. They want me to have a stable job. They hope I can comply with the rules of traditional society like the neighbor's child do. They want me to live a peaceful life, but that is so not what I want. I just want to dream. My dream is to apply tattoos to give meaning to everyone. Tattoo is the most selfish art form in the world: you want it, you love it, and you can forever have it.
But Chinese saying: 身体发肤受之父母. My parents are traditional people, but they still accept my decision. Thought of here, it is not hard to imagine why today's clients want to tattoo their kid's name on their feet. They want to use the tattoo to record a lifetime promised to the child.

gogo.tattoo为这两位母亲记录下了她们许下这一承诺的过程。
And gogo.tattoo documented the process of the two mothers making the promises.








gogo.tattoo/gogo/tattoo/two_anklets/

gogo.tattoo将继续把这些纹身故事纪录下来,带给大家!
gogo.tattoo will continue recording and improving these tattoo stories.

vote vote♥follow follow

Sort:  

希望陪伴子女走过一生的路。感动了。

做这两个纹身的时候我也很感动!亲情真的好伟大!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82