Яна Gogo : gogo.tattoo/gogo/tattoo/tiger

in #tattoo7 years ago


Tiger
gogo.tattoo/gogo/tattoo/tiger

Process
gogo.tattoo/gogo/tattoo/tiger

Final

Artist: Яна Gogo
Tattoo Made: 2017/06/22
Published: 2017/06/24
Location: Shanghai, China
Studio: @chushangfeng

Tags: black-and-gray, animal, tiger, cover


...QR code...



Dear tattoo owner, please feel free to tell us the story of your tattoo.
Мы с нетерпением ждём историю тату от автора и её владельца!

Sort:  

Nice tatoo, tigers are my favorite animals, good choice :)

Thanx a lot! You want one? ;)

Sure, maybe someday in the future. I was always thinking if I were to get myself a tatoo, it would be a small one, and probably a tiger ^^

Great choice!

ohhh yes American old school style is amazing, but I really don't want my clients go through that kind of pain.

Wow, looks like GUCCI's tiger~ Nice work! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45