I'm A "Spells of Genesis" Card!!

in #tatianashow7 years ago (edited)

Wow! You can't imagine how excited I am about this! One of the coolest implementations of blockchain technology that I've ever heard of--the game Spells of Genesis--has made a game card out of me! I am so honored, and this is so awesome! She looks just like me, don't you think? Here's a description of the card:

"TATIANACARD is our brand new blockchain card, designed exclusively for the singer
and songwriter Tatiana Moroz, who is very active and well-known in the bitcoin community.

The card, issued in a limited supply of 1 200 units, will be available at the Partner Merchant's
from Tuesday, January 10th, 3pm CET. Grab yours for 70 BCY! Later on, TATIANACARD
will be offered by the Public Merchant's."

Thanks so much to everyone at Spells of Genesis, and to all of you Steemians, make sure you get one now!

My interview with the founder is here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8W_tWdCg8j8

Sort:  

That is so awesome! And awesome to see that you are on Steemit too! Congrats, it definitely is an honor to be included in that game if you enjoy crypto things at all.

Yes, really cool right? You know, I didn't understand what the possibilities were w tokens for games. I interviewed the founder in this vid here:

Very beautiful lady @tatianamoroz congratulations thanks for spreading

Thank you! :) I appreciate the support!

Its weird because I've actually heard of Spells of Genisis before this post ahaha maybe I will actually try it out now

I just added my interview with the founder, you can learn more there (though you will also learn that I don't understand video games).

I don't understand them either lol

That's pretty neat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86