Sort:  

It tastes good as it looks, @clitadias, lol!!! When you come, I will bake a special loaf just for you, my friend! You seem to be traveling a lot with your hubby. Do you get to bake at all? I know you love to bake over cooking... did I get that right?
Have a beautiful day, my dear!🤗🥰
!tip

Now that's an invitation I cannot resist, thank you though @silversaver888. You're so sweet and special 🥰🤗💐. Noo, I don't travel as much as I'd like to, and Fujairah is in the Emirates itself. Yes, I definitely love baking over cooking, you got that right 👌👏🙏🥰💐 Have a lovely weekend 🙏💐 Thanks for the tip🙏💖

🎁 Hi @clitadias! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Are You A Silver Bull? Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79