A Simple Birthday Celebration With Her

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


89437245_1161905700807476_3639108451117826048_n.jpg

A simple celebration this year with my beloved wife. Haha, according to the soothsayer, this year I am not supposed to celebrate my birthday as it will bring bad luck, so I would consider this meal as a normal meal but slightly better than usual (like going hawker center).

This is a place I came before and I was satisfied with their food thus far. With my second visit here, I tried their new food which is a Japanese bento while my wife ordered different food as well which is the scallop aglio olio. My Jap bento was decent with the proportion and taste right. Just a bit too dry for me, so if there is some sauce for the fried pork, that would be awesome. As for my wife, her aglio olio is a bit too spicy for her but in overall, it was filled with flavor (especially garlic). She also ordered her favourite salt oo long tea with cheese topping. I myself did not go for any drinks but just plain water.

This meal is a meaningful one as both of us learned about how to take every day as a normal day to go through. Live to the fullest and be happy. That is already a blessing. Of course, we still need some spices every now and then, that is why we need to change context time to time to get things excited. Somehow contradicting with what I just say, but that is how life is.

89418967_188162009268777_8426289109592440832_n.jpg
Well here is my bento, love the presentation too.

89069295_848241485644743_3753171143138213888_n.jpg
Taking photo before bon apetite


Restaurant Information


Day9 Kitchen
score
3-1, Jalan Equine 10B, Taman Equine, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor, Malaysia


A Simple Birthday Celebration With Her
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Pasta vs Pizza


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Posted using Partiko Android

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Pasta vs Pizza> Contest . Thanks to @kimzwarch, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

Hi~ kimzwarch!
@bossku has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 53 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

吃了吗?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

According to the Bible, The Book of Judas: Should You Believe It?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87