You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing seafood buffet you need to try in Bangkok ‖ Harbour

in #tasteem5 years ago

Congratulate to your first post on tasteem~
Fresh lobster and prawn looks so delicious
I have eaten handroll that includes salmon roe. I want to eat this caviar based handroll
Is harbour restaurant have a branch in Guangzhou? Maybe I will stopover 1day in Guangzhou in July. if I have the chance I
Want to go to this kind of restaurant at Guangzhou.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm not sure. Harbour only in Shanghai or Xian. If I have more information about Guangzhou restaurant,I will post out for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm looking forward to see that post! Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91