Nothing Sweeter then Sweet Affairs

in #tasteem6 years ago (edited)

title_image


I have been waiting for about two weeks to pay a visit to this resturant. I am glad i did it yesterday. And I must tell you so many calories.

So, I ordered their loaded shakes. Yep I went in with a friend. Two of us are kind of tastebuddies. We shortlist resturants to visit. And go and taste their best. Enough about us, We ordered these shakes and they were awesome. I would definately visit this place over and over. For these shakes.

cam (4).jpg

cam (8).jpg

We also ordered their famous Pizza. Well it was not the best pizza I had. But it was good. Above average pizza.

cam (6).jpg

cam (7).jpg

Overall my experience was great. I loved it. We also ordered soup. But forgot to take picture of it. My Bad.

cam (3).jpg

This is the picture of the resturant from outside. Sweet Affairs has about 5 branches in my city.
And they have better looks then this one. Tastes same in every branch. So its all fine.

cam (5).jpg

Thanks for reading and Long Live @tasteem


Restaurant Information


Sweet Affairs
score
4 Street 8, Civic Commercial Area Sector C Phase 5 D.H.A, Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan


Nothing Sweeter then Sweet Affairs
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

WOW! those milkshakes look insane!!!
I have never seen a milkshake like those!

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @danishnawaz, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87