Delicious Bingsu Choco Banana Sweet

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image

Hello all Tasteem friends.

Hi everyone, Today I will introduce a Cafe with very good atmosphere. Cafe Korean Style. If I talk about my favorite dessert. I have many menus. And my favorite is Bingsu Choco Banana Sweet. I like to eat a lot and give it to my favorite dessert. I love the taste of Bingsu. Banana and the atmosphere of the cafe. I recommend this cafe to all friends. I will introduce cafe to friends in-jeol-mi. This cafe is called "in-jeol-mi".
image

image
"in-jeol-mi" shop will be located in Diana department store on 1st floor next to Japanese restaurant. In front of the shop the decor is very chic, invite the Lots of people to visit. In-jeol-mi style is decorated in a beautiful blue and white tone. The atmosphere in the restaurant is very pleasant. The decor is very cute. Looks good clean air. The cafe is beautifully designed for couples dating.
image

image

image

menu

The menu at in-jeol-mi has many menus to choose from. You can order the counter and then pay the card and wait for the card to sit at the table, A moment the bell will remind you to get a dessert at the counter.
image
My favorite dessert is Bingsu Choco Banana Sweet. The sweet taste of milk is very delicious. Banana is very fresh. Banana is very sweet.

image

Opening Hours

The Cafet is open Monday - Friday from 10:30 to 21:00 hrs.
Saturday, Sunday from 10:00 to 21:00
Call 074-272-222.
Location of shop 55/3 Sriwatana Road Songkhla (next to Hatyai Sashimi


Restaurant Information


in-jeol-mi
score
55 Sripoovanart Rd, Tambon Hat Yai, Amphoe Hat Yai, Chang Wat Songkhla 90110, Thailand


Delicious Bingsu Choco Banana Sweet
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Where to eat for my blind date?


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Where to eat for my blind date?> Contest . Thanks to @beer32, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

เมนูบิงซูมีหลากหลายมากๆเลยน้องเบียร์ ร้อนๆได้บิงซูสักถ้วยใหญ่ คงช่วยคลายร้อนได้ดี

ขอบคุณมากๆครับพี่แนต ร้านนี้มีเค้ามีบิงซูหั้ยเราเลือกหลายแบบมากครับพี่ อร่อยๆมากๆเลยนะพี่ ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07