Restaurant I Choice

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image

Binh Dinh's desserts are not typical of Da Nang, but if you are in Danang or touring here but have not tried, then come here! Well worth a try, Da Nang has some cake shop ask!

me1.jpg

Mother Since 1995 is located in K356 / 4 Hoang Dieu.

me2.jpg

👉The space is true 1995. from curtains to cupboards, floors, etc., but it's a bit hot. This shop is open all day, so it is best that you go to the morning for cool, I go at 5 pm and still hot (because the neck that do not have room closed, regulate the type of ostrich ,,,)

👉Attitude attitude: my average rating is nothing special.

Menu:

me4.jpg

Soucre

👉Being quality of the cake: For the individual, the sauce is slightly dark. Me and my friend called 2 meals 1 cake asked for spring rolls, 1 cake asked heart tim. My life is ready to cook and then fry a bit burned, but the heart of my friend is better. About porridge to eat with me is quite solid and a little less real. In general, the feeling of the cake about the porridge of the restaurant kind of something is too little from the sauce to the porridge, nem. 😂😂

me3.jpg

👉 My advice is if you eat a bit thick, then try to eat if your cugfug to eat just right, then you can go to the rice cake porridge in Phan Thanh Road to try it!


Restaurant Information


Me Since 1995
score
356, 4 Hoàng Diệu, Phước Ninh, Q. Hải Châu, Đà Nẵng 550000, Vietnam


Restaurant I Choice
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

[tastseem supporter]

#tasteem-warning

You did quote "source" but you didn't add a link to it so I think you have forgotten. So therefore there is no link to the source you have quoted.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @bear1997, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86