[Foodies # 4] Enjoy Your Week in Veranda Pasta House

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


[Foodies # 4] Enjoy Your Week in Veranda Pasta House - Meet me again in my Tasteem post. This time I want to show my favorite place to spend time.

Veranda Home.jpg

Hmm ... if I was asked about spending time, one of my favorite places will be called Veranda Pasta House.

Enjoying the day with a plate of pasta is an unspoken happiness. Especially if accompanied by a loved one.

Indoor

This place is divided into two floors.

Veranda Situation.jpg

  • 1st Floor: The room is with AC and there is a spot in veranda that can be occupied by 2-3 people for a moment to enjoy the menu at Veranda.

Indoor Veranda Lantai 2.jpg

  • 2nd Floor: This floor is specifically for smoking area. The place is wider than the lower floor. On this floor there is also a place of worship for customers who want to keep worshiping.

Indoor Lantai 2.jpg

Outdoor

Not wide enough. As I said above that is enough for 2-3 people. Because on the 2nd floor the place is much more open than the one below.

Veranda.jpg

Menu and Price

All pasta menus, drinks including coffee in this place are very affordable. A glass of Capuccino coffee with mesmerizing latte art for only IDR 15K. It is also for other drinks.

Coffee Menu (2).jpg

Veranda Pasta (2).jpg

Beverages (2).jpg

For menus, the variety can also be selected. Adjust to the level of hunger that whacked while there.
Not only pasta, Pizza is also here. With various topping variants, Veranda serves it for all loyal customers.

My Favourite Menu

As a coffee lover, I certainly look for beverages menu page that provides a row of coffee menus.

Pretty fantastic for me because the price is very cheap. Compared to restaurants or cafés in Surabaya, especially in the city center, the price of coffee in Veranda is really wallet-friendly.

Coffee Veranda.jpg
Hot Cappuccino with my Own Properties

Let's Drink Our Coffee.jpg

Hot Cappuccino with Latte Art, is my favorite drink. It feels right on the tongue and of course it can make me excited to write and run a photography hobby.

Spaghetti Bolognaise.jpg
Spaghetti Bolognaise

Fettucine Chicken Alfredo and Spaghetti Bolognaise are foods that fit on the tongue. The price is very cheap too. So it's safe to increase the portion if you're still hungry.

Fettucini Chicken Alfredo in Plate.jpg

Iced Tea is my little daughter favourite here

Iced Tea.jpg

Special Moment

Voila! This is my special moment if I could see the Barista making my special coffee. So wonderful, right?!

Enjoying Barista.jpg

Rate

I give 4 starts of 5 for Veranda Pasta House. About its facilities and also the kind of waitress who allowed my little daughter playing around the spot. Sometimes they are making a joke with her.

Conclusion

If you are in Surabaya and want to get another experience for having pasta, just go to this place. It’s not far from center of Surabaya. You will find it easily by google maps indeed.



@ammachemist - eSteemian from Surabaya

NB: All photos here are taken by myself in katalensaku projects


Restaurant Information


Veranda Pasta House & Cafe
score
Jl. Jawa No.96, Karanggondang, Yosowilangun, Manyar, Kabupaten Gresik, Jawa Timur 61151, Indonesia


[Foodies # 4] Enjoy Your Week in Veranda Pasta House
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our < Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @ammachemist, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Hmm...yummy, I love pasta 😋😋

So do I, Mbak...

Coffeenya melambar minta disruput mba😅😅😅

Hahaha ayo Mba kesini dong kita ngopi...

Foto2nya cakep banget, Mba! Cafenya juga cozy banget ya?

Hahaha makasih banyak kak Al.
Terus meng-upgrade diri aja...

Masakan lezat dengan minuman mantap wow amazing

Hehe memang enak semuanya...

Aku gagal fokus sama kopinya mbaaak. 😅

Hehehe... bawa properti sendiri trus foto-foto sepuasnya dengan banyak style...

Ampun deh kalo liat jepretannya mbak @ammachemist tentang makanan dan minuman ... bener-bener bikin pengen nyicip 😋😋😋

Hehehe... Ayo Mbak kita ngopi bareng sekalian rasakan makanan dan minumannya...

Skali kali main ke Pekanbaru lah mbak @ammachemist, nongkrong bareng kita di sini, eheheheee 😘

Congratulations @ammachemist! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Nice restaurant

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25