Welcome to another Tarot Tuesday! Here's your reading for the week beginning March 6th 2018

in #tarottuesday6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Welcome to another Tarot Tuesday! Here's your reading for the week beginning March 6th 2018


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

So right on for me, @traciyork! Even down to the person who was entering the energy space today.

That's awesome, @intuitivejakob - thanks so much for letting me know! Bright blessings to you!

yes, I will win, thanks for reading letters

You're very welcome, @marpa!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 5 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

I actually made it here today! Tuesday! I picked the Page of Swords! Nice interpretation Traci! Your readings are always so insightful and spot on!

YAY! And here I am, late replying to everyone - LOL! Thanks so much for your kind words, Roger!

I ended up taking something from all of them. There was a message, a word, from them about different aspects of now. Thank you Peace.

I'm so glad it resonated for you, @platosgroove! Bright blessings to you!

oh wow Queen of Swords this week and boy oh boy did that just reach out and slap me! LOL so me.. so on point to my exact feelings right now. thank you @traciyork !!

You're very welcome, @amariespeaks! And yeah, she's done that to me a few times too - LOL!

😂😂😂 Psychic or what. You did it again. Now I will have to go over and check @amariespeaks! Qn Wands. Ra! 😃

Coolness, @simon62! Bright blessings to you this week!

Why, Thank-You. I hope I've made it understandable. It hasn't the depth of a traditional sut down and Celtic cross 10 card or a Sun circle, or a Pyramid,but it has surprising insights, even on a party table wiped clear of debris and beer. I myself have always been the designated driver, so parties have never held interest except as time to study something before pouring the youth back into the vehicle. Once one gets the names of the cards, a note book can be used for quick reference and a reading can be the first, the first two, or the three. And if you do get their attention they return with cash for a Tarot read of 78. Thank you and @amariespeaks, as I had to dig these out from the packed house. My lady passed on in '11, and I packed a three bedroom house into boxes and moved into a single bedsit surrounded by boxes of 'stuff', which I've been reducing gradually for three years now. That's how I came up with all the WW1 vet' memories I've been posting. You and @amariespeaks got my old Celtic pack out, and now the 32card cast. I might pull some more surprising things out yet 😂😇

Yay Iike the message I got (card 1)!
Im working hard on something this week and feeling a bit scared, the reminder that "i am the storm" is welcome!

Excellent, @amymya! Sending lots of good storm vibes to you this week! I'm sure you're going to nail it!

Haha, I chose the third card. Seems like I have a talent, but I don't know what it is yet :O Gotta figure it out somehow!

Good luck, @trendo - and maybe it's a talent for earning crypto! 😊

Nice read on the Queen of Swords, AKA the KISS method (keep it simple, stupid).

Thanks, @bubbleboy! The KISS method is one of my favorites!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17