Tarot Tuesday...My First 2 Cards

in #tarottuesday6 years ago

IMG_4501.jpg
The High Priestess

magician.jpeg
The Magician

I decided to start my deck - but now I am totally stuck on the Empress. I am just wondering - am I going to just copy my version of the Ryder Waite or am I going to do something totally unique. I think I might have to do the copy first in order to get it out of my system.

The Empress is Gaia. She is the 3rd point in the Trinity of Manifestation.

Previous Posts

https://steemit.com/esoteric/@in2itiveart/sigil-tarot-the-magician
https://steemit.com/tarot/@in2itiveart/working-title-sigil-tarot-high-priestess

Sort:  

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89