Rebuilding tarot reading for the waxing moon

in #tarot6 years ago

cover.jpg

Greetings Steemit!

Today we'll take a look at some of the energies around that can help us rebuild after the crazy bullshit of the last 2 weeks.

Our root card, or base energy is the 6 of Wands.
root.jpg
Holy shit. This is recognition.
It looks like the work we've done on our lives will finally be recognized and will begin to pay off.
This is very good news, and should provide a nice warm blanket of energy as we move forward.

For the full reading, we have The Heirophant, The Star, and the 10 of Cups.
full.jpg

I normally see the Heirophant as an oppressor, and I associate it with cumbersome rules and regulation.
Today, a different aspect of this card is coming out for me, and it is that of a spiritual teacher, and an opener of doors.

I was doing a reading for a client this morning, who came in wearing a Ganesha pendant. She came seeking guidance in how to use her specific strengths in ways that would maximize her potential and keep her on her true path.
The reading went well, we found a great number of strengths and found out what to watch out for, and at the end of the reading, she gave me this.
ganesha.jpg

Ganesha is a deity that I have always thought was cool, but have never had a real connection with. Ganesha is also a far more traditional energy than I am used to working with.
As I put the pendant on, I realized that I help many of my clients remove their obstacles, just like Ganesha!
It was a really nice synchronicity to start my day, and in this case, I don't see The Heirophant as an obstacle in and of itself.

This is followed in the reading by The Star, which shows the universe harmonizing with our desires. Faith is renewed and things work out.
Finally is the 10 of Cups, which implies emotional stability and fulfillment at home.
This would be wonderful after a long period of emotional turmoil.

This looks pretty good, so if you're still in the middle of the storm, hold on. It's about to get better.

Blessings to you Steemit.

Sort:  

This is in tune with my heart and where I feel I have been, too. Interesting.

I love Ganesha. He is one of my very close loved ones, as far as my connection to a deity goes. For a guy with no dogma and who subscribes to no "belief" systems, it's been a profound connection.

The pendant is lovely.

BTW, cool to see the lines of your hand. Would love to explore more on that thread with you...

For sure! Palmistry is so cool!

Yes, indeed. Would love to get some of your insight into this on a private basis sometime. I've had people kinda gawk at some points on my hand that I'd like to hear explained more fully.

I don;t want the world to see me.. I don't think they would understand.

that really good "news" your reading :)
I like this tartot :)
Thank you for the reading have a great day

You my dear friend just made me smile. Those last sentences~ 💜💕❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84