You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarot Card Reading Offer on Peerhub.com! My Fave Original Spread. 5 FREE Readings!

in #tarot8 years ago

Divination can be a decent earner if you take it serious and have especially a tranquil environment to work in when you do it. I have some latent talent in this area myself, but I struggle to get the mindset right. In person it has some commonality to playing poker, you read the people, and this gives you clues how to do it.

But from what you have written, you got all the understanding well behind you as well. I bet you do ok out of this, and more so if your living costs are low.

Sort:  

I have some debts to close, which are trivial by the steemit's standards, if my posts earned on average like $10 author reward per. 8) I need to get myself a job, that would allow me to close them quicker. Once I am free of them (something that I want to have by January 2017), I can travel on my passive income. If steemit adds something on top of that, I can travel comfortably. Right now I prefer cheap trains, hitchhiking and the like. Besides I have some people depending on me, which kind of hinders me from closing my debts. Prudent thing would be stop any outflows toward them, sit tight and find a job, and in 5-7 months I'll be free. I am actually hoping, that Steemit might alleviate my situation somewhat.
Thing is I am really good massage therapist, on top of my other various tallents, skills and aptitudes, so I am really looking to move abroad, since in a lot of places that would mean more money relative to RUR per month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94