Down & Dirty Dailies 💘 Lotto Style Tarotscope Reading 09/14/2017

in #tarot7 years ago

09142017 psychic tarot daily tarotscopes horoscopes.jpg

Happy Thursday and welcome to your daily lotto style tarotscope reading on my spirit board, using La Vera Sibilla and my personally designed musical tarot deck...

Hope your week is winding down nicely!

slantarrow_sm.png

Onto our reading!


tarot esoteric metaphysical spiritual lightwork new age (2).jpg

Today, my musical deck was shuffled and the song selected is , "Possibly Maybe," by Björk

Watch the video of this recording here on DTube!

I was hearing about a conversation that a friend needs to have. They were speaking to me about someone "going away"...somewhere.

For someone they mentioned that an incarceration sentence may be reduced from 10 to 8. If this was relevant to you, they were showing me something about gambles and high stakes poker. I heard for someone else, this could have been the time that someone was "tied up" / "anchored" due to having been pregnant.

The primary focus, no matter which of those 3 stories, was about the endings and beginnings that are going on now. The emphasis is over a need to discuss.

Wish you the best day and if you're interested in a personal reading with me, you can learn about how to book one and get it absolutely free from me me at artofloveoffering.gr8.com

💘 & thoughts,

Intuitive Jakob

intuitivejakob steemit malos10 gif art.gif

Sort:  

Love your taste in music! ^_^

Yay! Happy you enjoy the selections! Thanks for being here. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75